Nether Providence Democratic Committee

Nether Providence Sign.JPG

The Nether Providence Democratic Committee consists of the two members elected from each precinct in the 2014 primary election, those appointed to empty seats and those appointed to at-large seats. We work to elect Democrats to all levels of government by talking to our neighbors, raising funds, staffing polling locations and holding events.

If you are interested in helping, we'd love to meet you. Come to one of our meetings, contact us here or connect with us on Facebook.

Wallingford Station.JPG

Nether Providence Township

Nether Providence township is a great place to live west of Philadelphia and south of Media, PA. It lies in Delaware County and is part of the excellent Wallingford-Swarthmore school district. It is often ranked one of the best places to live in Pennsylvania and includes many libraries, parks and activities for families throughout the year.